I’m A Brat, Admitted

And as I get older I get worse. I pushed a couple of my son-in-law’s buttons. But, it was amusing. I am trying to get one of my nephews, both are over 21, over to the house, both of them work and one drives long distances for work, over to the house for a photo shoot. Noting kinky. I need a blonde body in a loose tee shirt and I want a woman’s hand tugging the shirt.  This is to be from the waist to the chin only. A friend of my SIL and his wife were over. I teasingly asked if the friend wanted to pose. He has the body style I’m looking for not overblown muscular. I knew I did not stand a chance at getting him to pose, I just was being bratty. I think my poor SIL really did think I was serious. Nope, just being ornery. It was fun.

More than 40 years ago, Two of my babies.

More than 40 years ago, Two of my babies.

Leave a Reply

