Fair Time

It’s off to see the fair today. I can’t wait to see how much the biggest cabbage weights. Last year it was 132.20 lbs. Big big cabbage. They will have the weight off on the 30th. But there should be some of the big guys there so I can speculate as to the weight of the cabbages.

It probably will be raining most of the time. I hope it stops raining so my friend and I can see the band tonight. I am going to take a couple of trash bags to cover the seats in the truck when we get through walking around.  I’ll probably squish when I walk by the time its over.

On another note, I finally took the plunge and put a book on Amazon. We shall have to see how that one goes.

Tazlina Glacier below

Tazlina glacier from Lake Louise road

Leave a Reply

