Cameras and white stuff

I have never liked having my picture taken. That said I finally put a picture of me on this. My hair is much longer now and as soon as it gets a bit longer off it goes to the Locks Of Love. They need it so much more than I do.

I do like taking pictures of this beautiful land I am privileged to live in. Speaking of which, fall is about on its way to the North. The leaves are turning and starting to fall.

Not too many more days of sans white stuff. When I took my little road trip there was white stuff on the tops of several of the mountains that don’t have it in the summer. That is a sure harbinger of white stuff on the deck.  I am not moaning about the situation as I knew what I was getting into when I moved up here. It’s a fact of life. Snow commeth.

Hatcher Pass 11

Leave a Reply

