Driving Rain equals leaks.

Most unfortunately the dratted roof is over 16ft in the air. The very top, third floor. This is going to be without a net. Shoot. Today it is off to make sure I have a big can of wet patch roofing cement. Commonly known as tar. Messy stuff only cleaned with gasoline. I just love taking baths in gasoline stings like the devil. Good thing I have a wonderful son who is going to come over and see about this. If no one hears from me for a while, I’m recovering my good nature. The grump lives.

Image

Leave a Reply

