More wood work

Now that we have some wood over here, it needs to be cut up. Have electric chain saw will cut wood. For some reason which I have never been able to understand I have never ever been able to start a gas powered chain saw.

My loving husband tried to teach me how to do that and was not able to do so. It just does not work for me. However with an electric, I can push buttons with the best of them.

So it is off to cut up wood as it is not raining. I don’t cut wood in the rain with an electric chain saw. Nope. The wood is not all wonderful but looks like it will burn. All wood burned in the stove is a gallon of the golden elixir commonly known as #1 diesel heating fuel saved. The wood was free so I will cut and burn the wood.stove wood 002

Leave a Reply

