Technology woes again

All weekend I have been trying to upload new covers on three books to Amazon. Nothing seems to work. I have no idea what is going on. So I have to wait to find out what is going on from them. Smashwords, no hassle at all. To top it all off I have the editing bug again. One more time the historical romance set in Southeast Alaska right after the purchase of Seward’s Folly is under the knife. I am sure glad I didn’t try to revise all the covers. Ah well. The base picture is one I took years ago while sailing on Big Lake here in Wasilla. Image

Leave a Reply

