18 below zero

So it is a good thing they are delivering fuel oil today. I’m down to 1/3 of a tank so it is time. But the house isn’t doing too bad considering. So today I am getting ready to work on the new book Cougar Hunt. I am getting there with it. It is about 3/4 done. I don’t believe I will publish it until after my trip to Cordova as Cordova, Alaska does figure in this book. But in the meantime. I am hunkered down on the couch covered in my wool lap blanket I go from my mother in law and ready to get on with it.

Meanwhile I you haven’t read Stalking Red, might I suggest that you do so as the man in the new book is PR’s younger brother JF Jones and all the Jones boys are about to be taken.

Pioneer Peak

Pioneer Peak

Stalking Red, A Copper River Romance

Stalking Red, A Copper River Romance

Leave a Reply

