Don’t Read In The Dark!

what would it take

There is a real selection of tales in this one. You have straight up thrillers and down and dirty, leave you gasping stuff. I’m working my way through this one a little at a time because once I finish one I have to think about it for a while. The stories in here are not easy, they are well plotted and thought out oh-my-gosh, thank God that’s not me, stuff.

But exactly what would it take to push you over the edge into revenge, retribution or madness? The other authors in this set have pushed the envelope in this set. Thought provoking, these are worth far more than a dinky ninety-nine cents.

Leave a Reply

